Credits : dieter_o_bln

buenaventura master
AUD: Zoom H2 (internal mics) > WAV > Audacity (balance channels, normalize) > CDWave (tracking) > TLH (flac, checksum)

01 Pana-vision
02 The Smoke
03 Speech Bubbles
04 Thin Thing
05 Open the Floodgates
06 Free in the Knowledge
07 A Hairdryer
08 Waving a White Flag
09 We Don’t Know What Tomorrow Brings
10 Skrting on the Surface
11 The Same
12 The Opposite
13 You Will Never Work in Television Again
14 encore break
15 Bodies Laughing [live debut]
16 Just Eyes and Mouth
17 Feeling Pulled Apart by Horses

Running time [79:27]

Thom Yorke (vocals, guitar, bass, keys)
Jonny Greenwood (guitar, bass, keys)
Tom Skinner (drums)

Many thanks to buenaventura for taping and sharing.

May 2022


Just turn your adblocker on before visiting these below sites

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.