Thom Yorke 
July 2nd, 2019 (2019-07-02) 

taper: flying horseman
source: dpa4061 > dpa-mma > metarecorder 48k CAF
mastering: Izotope RX / harbal / waves
clean-up/tracking/downsample to 16/44.1 (inez) – Audacity/Izotope Rx

uploader’s comments:
Yay, Thom is on the road again! And so are some of my friends 🙂 You are going to LOVE this one. Beautiful first live renditions – but, critically, the quality of this tape is wonderful. For some reason, it’s not been trivial to capture Thom’s electronic shows. Half the time venues don’t do a great job with the mix – other times, recordings just sound a bit off. This one is MARVELOUS! So thanks to my friend, enjoy!


01 intro
02 Interference
03 Not the News
04 Impossible Knots
05 Black Swan
06 Harrowdown Hill
07 Pink Section
08 Nose Grows Some
09 Last I heard (… He Was Circling the Drain) – live debut
10 The Clock
11 Dawn Chorus – live debut
12 Has Ended – live debut
13 A Brain in a Bottle
14 Amok
15 Truth Ray
16 Traffic
17 Twist

18 encore break
19 Suspirium
20 Runwayaway
21 The Axe
22 Atoms for Peace
23 Default

Seeded to dime July 4th, 2019

Total Time: 2 h 03 min 59 sec

**Please support the artists!! Buy their official releases and go see them live**
**Please do not share in lossy formats and never sell!!**


LINK and Mirrors :


3 Replies to “Thom Yorke Palladium Cologne July 2nd, 2019 (2019-07-02) Germany [FLAC]”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.