Electric Ladyland studios

Not My Fault.

Promo CD rip of Radiohead’s KCRW performance @ Electric Lady Studios


01 Intro
02 A Punchup At A Wedding
03 I Might Be Wrong
04 I Will
05 Sail To The Moon
06 No Surprises
07 Interview
08 Interview
09 Go To Sleep
10 Karma Police
11 Everything In Its Right Place
12 Fake Plastic Trees
13 There There
14 Outro



9 Replies to “Electric Ladyland studios 6-4-03”

  1. Capital Records sent this as a promotion in support of HTTT. Can’t believe I just found out this exists…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.