Grizzly Bear Opened

Source: AT853rx (cardioid)> Fostex FR-2LE (Busman T-Mod) @ 24/44.1
Location: Just left of soundboard.
Transfer: CF Card> Adobe Audition 2.0 (resample, fades, edits)> CD Wave> FLAC

Taped and Transferred by Blane

*DISC 1*

1. Intro
2. 15 Step
3. There There
4. Morning Bell
5. All I Need
6. My Iron Lung
7. Nude
8. Weird Fishes
9. The Gloaming
10. The National Anthem
11. Fake Plastic Trees
12. Reckoner
13. Like Spinning Plates
14. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
15. Lucky
16. Optimistic
17. Idioteque

*DISC 2*

18. Bodysnatchers

Encore 1
19. Faust Arp
20. Videotape
21. Paranoid Android
22. Bangers n’ Mash
23. Karma Police

Encore 2
24. House of Cards
25. You and Whose Army?
26. Everything in it’s Right Place

– Fireworks audible in a number of places (particularly in Fake Plastic Trees and most of Encore 1) as the
Montreal International Fireworks Competition was having its finale at the same time.
Most audible in Faust Arp, when Thom comments on them.
– Some stereo phasing at times due to having to move to let people by me in either direction or make way
for passing-out lightweights (at least 5 times!) who needed to be escorted to the soundboard area to get out.
Probably only really noticeable on headphones.
– Crowd starts off a bit rowdy during the intro and 15 step, but settles down after that.


Original FLAC files (better quality and recommended download)  can be found there

thanks to Blane for allowing sharing mp3 version of his recording


notforprofit – not to be sold – FREE TIBET

1 Reply to “Radiohead August 6th, 2008 Parc Jean Drapeau Montreal, Quebec Canada ,mp3 , FLAC”

  1. Pingback: URL

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.