01. 15 Step
02. Bodysnatchers
03. Lucky
04. Morning Bell
05. Nude
06. Pyramid Song
07. Weird Fishes/Arpeggi
08. The Gloaming
09. The National Anthem
10. Faust Arp
11. Videotape
12. Optimistic
13. Where I End And You Begin
14. Reckoner
15. Everything In Its Right Place
16. All I Need
17. There There

encore 1 break
18. Jigsaw Falling Into Place
19. House of Cards
20. Climbing Up The Walls
21. Planet Telex
22. Street Spirit (Fade Out)

encore 2 break
23. You And Whose Army?
24. Idioteque

HUGE thanks to CMM for taping this show

original high quality FLAC files can be found here

mp3s for personal use 

3 Replies to “Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavillion Houston, 17th May 2008, mp3s”

  1. thank you! thank you! thank you! i’d been hoping this show would surface. it was great on the lawn and now many more places too…

  2. This is amazing, the show was really really great, and it is like a dream to keep the audio with such a good quality. Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.