Kindlbuhne, Berlin, Germany
8th July 2008

Transfer to PC via firewire
Tracks normalized and split using Steinberg Clean 4.0
MP3ers – please respect the wishes of lossless audio collectors


1 15 Step
2 Airbag
3 There There
4 All I Need
5 Where I End And You Begin
6 Nude
7 Weird Fishes
8 The Gloaming
9 Videotape
10 No Surprises
11 Jigsaw Falling Into Place
12 My Iron Lung
13 A Wolf At The Door
14 Reckoner
15 Everything In Its Right Place
16 Bangers & Mash
17 Bodysnatchers
18 Cymbal Rush
19 You And Whose Army?
20 Paranoid Android
21 Dollars And Cents
22 Idioteque
23 House Of Cards
24 National Anthem
25 Street Spirit

There are occasional moments of disturbance in the first five tracks, mainly caused by people pushing past me to
get a drink.

taper: Grunthos

link (megaupload) here

4 Replies to “Radiohead Kindlbuhne, Berlin, Germany 8th July 2008, FLACS”

  1. thanks a lot!!!! This was one of the best concerts I’ve ever been at.

    Regards Michiel

    I can enjoy live shows sitting here in India.Miles away from Radiohead and not sure whether….. or rather when will i get to watch radiohead live.I guess i’ll have to plan a special European or American tour later someday.I want them to make lots of albums.Special thanks to the site owners..u hv done a gr8 job..bridged boundaries cutting across borders,nations,races and religions.Just what is expected from a true Radiohead fan.Just what Radiohead want to do..SALUTE THEM.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.