Artist: Radiohead
Date: March 11, 2012
Location: Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO
Taper: JB
e-mail: radioheadusa@comcast.net
DC++ screenname: radiohead8989
Web: http://home.comcast.net/~radioheadusa/
date of seeding: March 12, 2012
Source Info: >Edirol R9 (24bit/48kHz)
>Core Sound HEB (4060) (Bass Rolloff=ON)
>CDWAVE 1.98
>FLAC (level 8)
additional info: Recorded from the second row of the main floor, in front of Johnny
running time: 2h:06m:36s
01 Intro
02 Bloom
03 15 Step
04 Morning Mr Magpie
05 Arpeggi
06 All I Need
07 Pyramid Song
08 The Daily Mail
09 Supercollider
10 Nude
11 Identikit (Flase Start)
12 Identikit
13 Lotus Flower
14 There There
15 Feral
16 How To Disappear
17 Reckoner
18 Off-Stage
19 Separator
20 Myxomatosis
21 Idioteque
22 Lucky
23 Everything In It’s Place
24 Off-stage
25 Give Up The Ghost
26 Paranoid Android
This is a 24bit / 48KHZ recording. It cannot be burned to a cd, unless you convert it to 16bit / 44.1k first.
The FLAC files were created using CD Wave 1.98, and they were tested using Media Monkey

This is a Mono recording, due to problems with the right channel of the original recording. From where I recorded the show, it would have been mono either way.

Drunk Guy shows up during Idioteque.




Freak monkeys with mediocre tunes”:)


1 Reply to “Radiohead – 2012-03-11, Sprint Center, Kansas City, MO – AUD24 (MONO) FLAC”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.