March 6th, 2012
ACL TV, Moody Theater, Austin, TX


Source: CSC > Batt box > M-Audio Microtrack II (recorded from balcony sec 2, row I)
Lineage: WAV @ 44.1kHz > USB > PC (remastering in Adobe Audition 2.0) > WAV @ 44.1kHz > FLAC

Recorded, transferred, remastered, and uploaded by: Mr. Fang



01. Bloom (cuts in)
02. Little By Little
03. The Daily Mail
04. Myxomatosis
05. Morning Mr Magpie
06. The Gloaming
07. The Amazing Sounds of Orgy
08. Staircase
09. Reckoner (false start)
10. Reckoner
11. Weird Fishes / Arpeggi
12. Identikit
13. Lotus Flower
14. There There
15. Feral
16. Idioteque
17. (encore break noise)
18. Skirting on the Surface
19. Paranoid Android
20. (audience noise)

Total time: 1:26:52


Sound is slightly distant/reverby due to my location up in the balcony. Bloom cuts in because I
was one of the last people to be let inside. It was a treat to attend this taping at the smallest
and most intimate venue the band is visiting during their 2012 US tour. Songs both old and new
sounded fresh with new arrangements featuring second drummer Clive Deamer.

In the fall of 2012, video of this show will be broadcast on PBS stations around the country.
Respect is given to ACL TV and KLRU, which should receive your donations if you like this show.
This recording is not intended to compete with the professional recordings.

Official photos:

If you have other recordings of this show, please contact me (MrFang) via PM at Dime or TTD.






3 Replies to “Radiohead 2012-03-06 ACL TV, Austin, TX (MrFang source) FLAC”

  1. Hi – I’m watching this show right now as I’m typing this to you. Is there anyway you could upload this show again – PLEASE!! I can’t believe I didn’t get it before, I beg you!!

    Many Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.