Artist: Radiohead
Date: June 05, 2012
Location: Riverbend Music Center, Cinicinnati, OH
Taper: JB
DC++ screenname: radiohead8989
date of seeding: June 07, 2012
Source Info: >Edirol R9 (24bit/48kHz)
>Core Sound HEB (4060) (Bass Rolloff=ON)
>CDWAVE 1.98
>FLAC (level 8)
additional info: Recorded from Section 600 Row P
running time: 2h:02m:47s
Setlist: 01 Intro
02 Bloom
03 Airbag
04 Kid A
05 Bodysnatchers
06 Staircase
07 Codex
08 The Daily Mail
09 Myxomatosis
10 The Gloaming
11 Separator
12 Nude
13 Identikit
14 Lotus Flower
15 15 Step
16 Feral
17 Idioteque
18 Off-Stage
19 Morning Mr Magpie
20 These Are My Twisted Words
21 Subterranean Homesick Alien
22 After The Goldrush/Everything In It’s Right Place
23 Off-stage
24 Give Up The Ghost
25 The National Anthem/Hunting Bears
26 Reckoner
This is a 24bit / 48KHZ recording. It cannot be burned to a cd, unless you convert it to 16bit / 44.1k first.
The FLAC files were created using CD Wave 1.98, and they were tested using Media Monkey

If you were stuck at 99.8% before, you don’t need to download this again. I accidently edited the txt file after I started the first torrent. All the FLAC files you have should play fine. I’m uploading a corrected torrent for everyone that hasnt’ downloaded this show yet.

 Links 1 2 3 4


1 Reply to “Radiohead Riverbend Music Center, Cincinnati June 5, 2012 FLAC”

  1. Hey, any chance anyone could update this file? none of the links currently work… sad face.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.