RADIOHEAD Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam The Netherlands May 20, 2016


Taper : bnz
Position : center front row balcony
Source : at943 – SP-SPSB-11 (Bass Roll-off at 107 HZ) – Edirol R09 at 24bit 48Khz
Mastering : BLG (Adobe Audition > iZotope Ozone 5 > MBIT+)
Tracking : inez (audacity) > flac

HereÕs the first show of the Radiohead 2016 tour!! We wanted to get it out to everyone as quickly as we could 😉 Which means bnz did this fantastic job taping (and deserves most of the credit!), and then the files have travelled to California and BLG did his usual magic mastering, back to the US east coast to me for tracking – and here we are 🙂
I wonÕt comment on specific songs, I certainly have my favorites – but IÕll leave it to you to judge! Personally I think the setlist is amazing.


01. intro – Burn The Witch
02. Daydreaming
03. Decks Dark
04. Desert Ireland Disk
05. Ful Stop
06. Morning Mr Magpie
07. There There
08. The Daily Mail
09. My Iron Lung
10. Videotape
11. Identikit
12. The Numbers
13. The Gloaming
14. Lotus Flower
15. Everything In Its Right Place
16. Idioteque
17. Bodysnatchers
18. encore break 1
19. Bloom
20. Present Tense
21. Paranoid Android
22. Tinker Tailor Soldier Sailor Rich Man Poor Man Beggar Man Thief
23. Weird Fishes
24. encore break 2
25. You And Whose Army and Thom saying Ôthank youÕ
26. Reckoner and outro

total time: 2h 14min 26sec

seeded to dime May 21st, 2016

**Please support the artists!! Buy their official releases and go see them live**
**Please do not share in lossy formats and never sell!!**









2 Replies to “RADIOHEAD Heineken Music Hall Amsterdam The Netherlands May 20, 2016 – FLAC”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.